Volebné obdobie 2002-2003

Volebné obdobie 2002 - 2003

Predstavenstvo:


Ing. Vladimír Stromček - predseda - zilina@geodezia.sk
Ing. Štefan Lukáč - podpredseda - lukac@svf.stuba.sk
Ing. Marián Bulla - mbulla@orava.sk
Ing. Milan Dzúr-Gejdoš - dzur-gejdos@geometra.sk
Ing. Ján Hardoš - sigeo@netax.sk
Ing. Nataša Hermanová - hermanovan@geometratn.sk
Ing. Peter Repáň - Peter.Repan@pce.sk
Ing. Róbert Sadloň - sadlon.geodet@post.sk
Ing. Vladimír Stankovský - geoka@isternet.sk

Skúšobná komisia:

Prof. Ing. Vlastimil Staněk, PhD. - predseda *)
Prof. Ing. Ladislav Bitterer,CSc. - bitter@fstav.utc.sk
Doc. Ing. Ernest Bučko, PhD. - bucko@svf.stuba.sk
Ing. Karol Ďungel - sgs@post.sk
Doc. Ing. Alojz Kopáčik, PhD. - kopacik@svf.stuba.sk
Ing. Jozef Klučiar - Jozef.Kluciar@pce.sk
Ing. Ivan Žilinčár - zilincar@nextra.sk
Ing. Andrej Vojtičko, CSc. (zástupca ÚGKK SR) - vojticko@geodesy.gov.sk
*) zvolený na prvom zasadnutí skúšobnej komisie

Disciplinárna komisia:

Ing. Štefan Nagy - predseda - nagy.stefan@stonline.sk
Ing. František Breza - metrik@sinet.sk
Ing. Jaroslav Kutlik - kutlik@bb.telecom.sk
Ing. Eugen Leitman - eleitmann@stonline.sk
Ing. Ivan Paulen - ipaulen@stonline.sk
Ing. Jozef Pobjecký - jpobjecky@hotmail.com
Ing. Jarmila Vajdová - vajdova@max.sknet.sk

Dozorná rada:

Ing. Oto Svätojánsky - predseda - Oto.Svatojansky@pce.sk
Ing. Miroslav Hudec - podpredseda - hudec.m@zoznam.sk
Ing. Jozef Kožár - geokod@ba.psk.sk
Ing. Vladimír Nechuta - nechuta@savmt.sk
Ing. Vladimír Vázal - vazal_vladimir@vet.seas.sk

Regionálni zástupcovia:

Ing. Vladimír Stankovský pre kraj Bratislavský - geoka@isternet.sk
Ing. Marián Bulla pre kraj Žilinský - mbulla@orava.sk
Ing. Matúš Siman pre kraj Banskobystrický - s-j@stonline.sk
Ing. Milan Dzúr-Gejdoš pre kraj Košický - dzur-gejdos@geometra.sk
Ing. Robert Sadloň pre kraj Trnavský - sadlon.geodet@post.sk
Ing. Peter Repáň pre kraj Prešovský - Peter.Repan@pce.sk
Ing. Nataša Hermanová pre kraj Trenčiansky - hermanovan@geometratn.sk
Ing. Juraj Ďuriš pre kraj Nitriansky