Volebné obdobie 2004-2005

Volebné obdobie 2004 - 2005

Predstavenstvo:


Ing. Vladimír Stromček - predseda - stromcek@geodezia.sk
Ing. Štefan Lukáč - podpredseda - lukac@svf.stuba.sk
Ing. Marián Bulla - mbulla@orava.sk
Ing. Milan Dzúr-Gejdoš, PhD. - dzur-gejdos@geometra.sk
Ing. Ján Hardoš - sigeo@netax.sk
Ing. Nataša Hermanová - hermanovan@geometratn.sk
Ing. Štefan Nagy - nagy@demax.sk
Ing. Peter Repáň - Peter.Repan@pce.sk
Ing. Vladimír Stankovský - geoka@isternet.sk

Skúšobná komisia:

Prof. Ing. Vlastimil Staněk, PhD. - predseda - vlastimil.stanek@stuba.sk *)
Prof. Ing. Ladislav Bitterer, PhD. - bitter@fstav.utc.sk
Doc. Ing. Ernest Bučko, PhD. - bucko@rstu.vm.stuba.sk
Ing. Karol Ďungel - dungel@post.sk
Ing. Jozef Klučiar - kluciar@pgeo.sk
Prof. Ing. Alojz Kopáčik, PhD. - alojz.kopacik@stuba.sk
Ing. Jozef Kožár - jozef_kozar@geokod.sk
Ing. Andrej Vojtičko, PhD. (zástupca ÚGKK SR) - vojticko@geodesy.gov.sk
*) zvolený na prvom zasadnutí skúšobnej komisie

Disciplinárna komisia:

Ing. Jozef Pobjecký - predseda - jpobjecky@chello.sk
Ing. František Breza - metrik@metrik.sk
Ing. Ľubomír Bulla - lupo@stonline.sk
Ing. Eugen Leitmann - eleitmann@stonline.sk
Ing. Ivan Paulen - ipaulen@stonline.sk
Ing. Lev Švárny - geoplan@bb.telecom.sk
Ing. Jarmila Vajdová - vajdova@max.sknet.sk

Dozorná rada:

Ing. Oto Svätojánsky - predseda - Oto.Svatojansky@pce.sk
Ing. Miroslav Hudec - podpredseda - hudec.m@zoznam.sk
Ing. Vladimír Nechuta - nechuta@gkmt.sk
Ing. Renáta Šrámková - geodisfoto@geodis.sk
Ing. Vladimír Vázal - vazal_vladimir@vet.seas.sk

Krajskí zástupcovia:

Banskobystrický kraj: Ing. Matúš Siman - siman@stonline.sk
Bratislavský kraj: Ing. Vladimír Stankovský - geoka@isternet.sk
Košický kraj: Ing. Milan Dzúr-Gejdoš, PhD. - dzur-gejdos@geometra.sk
Nitriansky kraj: Ing. Juraj Ďuriš - ivanova@afnet.uniag.sk
Prešovský kraj: Ing. Peter Repáň - Peter.Repan@pce.sk
Trenčiansky kraj: Ing. Nataša Hermanová - hermanovan@geometratn.sk
Trnavský kraj: Ing. Róbert Sadloň - sadlon.geodet@post.sk
Žilinský kraj: Ing. Marián Bulla - mbulla@orava.sk