Volebné obdobie 2006-2007

Výsledky volieb do orgánov KGaK z 10. 3. 2006

Predstavenstvo:

Ing. Vladimír Stromček - predseda - stromcek@geodezia.sk
Ing. Štefan Lukáč - podpredseda - stefan.lukac@stuba.sk
Ing. Marián Bulla - mbulla@orava.sk
Ing. Ján Hardoš - sigeo@netax.sk
Ing. Nataša Hermanová - hermanovan@geometratn.sk
Ing. Zuzana Kavuličová - zkavulicova@geotopke.sk
Ing. Peter Repáň - Peter.Repan@pce.sk
Ing. Vladimír Stankovský - geoka@isternet.sk
Ing. Matúš Siman - siman@stonline.sk

Dozorná rada:

Ing. Štefan Nagy - predseda - nagy@demax.sk
Ing. Miroslav Hudec - podpredseda - hudec.m@inkat.sk
Ing. Vladimír Nechuta - nechuta@gkmt.sk
Ing. Renáta Šrámková - rsramkova@geodis.sk
Ing. Vladimír Vázal - vazal.vladimir@vet.seas.sk

Disciplinárna komisia:

Ing. Jozef Pobjecký - predseda - pobjecky@geomost.sk
Ing. František Breza - brezaf@metrik.sk
Ing. Ľubomír Bulla - lupo@stonline.sk
Ing. Eugen Leitmann - eleitmann@stonline.sk
Ing. Ivan Paulen - ipaulen@stonline.sk
Ing. Lev Švárny - svarnylev@inmail.sk
Ing. Jarmila Vajdová - vajdovaj@stonline.sk

Skúšobná komisia:

Prof. Ing. Vlastimil Staněk, PhD. - predseda - vlastimil.stanek@stuba.sk
Ing. Ján Bielik - bielik1@stonline.sk
Prof. Ing. Ladislav Bitterer, PhD. - bitter@fstav.utc.sk
Doc. Ing. Ernest Bučko, PhD.
Ing. Karol Ďungel - sgs@post.sk
Ing. Jozef Klučiar - kluciar@pgeo.sk
Prof. Ing. Alojz Kopáčik, PhD. - alojz.kopacik@stuba.sk